Happy New Year!

I know, I know. It’s late. But better late than never, right? Happy New Year everyone! Hope you have a good year ahead, and may all of your resolutions come true. *throws confetti*

As for me.. I wish to make more time for gaming this year. I’ve been working on a huge project that consumes like 90% of my current life, so I hope I can finish it this year. It’s been more than a year since I started writing in this blog too. Time really flies fast when you’re having fun or busy, doesn’t it? And I’m getting old. Nooooeeesss.

Anyway, please watch over my eroge / otome life too this year. I’ve been getting lost in all the new releases, so if you have any recommendations please feel free to tell me!

Leave a Reply (Please read the FAQ first!)

