BROTHERS CONFLICT Passion Pink – Tsubaki & Azusa

This is actually an alternate ending from Tsubaki’s route, but I decided to make a separate post for it to avoid confusion. If you love Azusa and can’t wait for Brilliant Blue, then this might help.

In order to get the twins’ ending, make sure Azusa is at three hearts or above. High family love is required, so either max out the parameter or bring it to the dark pink area. The twins have a few events that will only appear if you do any family activities other than “雑談 / chat“, so it’d be better if you raise the family love via other commands. If you fulfill the requirements, by the end of the game you should get this ending instead of the main / family ending.

ハッピーエンド? [ Happy Ending? ]

At the end of April, Tsubaki clings to Azusa and asks the latter to help him practice. He jokingly comments that he doesn’t mind practicing in their rooms — where they can be alone — and he tickles Azusa when the latter says they should just practice here in the living room. Soon they hear Ema laughing beside them, and when she says they get along really well..

Tsubaki: “Of course. ★ Oh, what? Are you jealous? You love me that much~?”
Ema: “N-No I don’t!”
Azusa: “You don’t?”
Ema: “Huh? … Azusa-san?”
Azusa: “Just kidding. Hehe.”

Your inner feelings are leaking through, Azusa. (* ゚∀゚)アハハ八八ノヽノヽノヽノ \ / \/ \

Azusa then reminds Tsubaki that they have something to tell Ema, and they reveal that they’re going to voice the main characters of a new series in autumn. Their characters are twins, but Azusa will be voicing the older one while Tsubaki voices the younger one. They accepted the offer knowing it will be interesting to switch roles, and they want Ema to listen to their acting.. because she’s the one who pushes their backs to move forward. Ema is really happy to hear that she can help them, and she says she’ll cook festive red rice tonight to celebrate their new series. Upon hearing this, Tsubaki admits that he really loves Ema’s kindness. Before, Tsubaki always thought that Azusa is the only one who can understand him, but it’s different now. As long as he’s got Azusa and Ema by his side, Tsubaki feels that he can do anything. Following Tsubaki’s confession, Azusa also admits that the same goes for him. He never felt passionate about anything — not even towards his job — but right now he wants to do his best for both Tsubaki and Ema because he loves both of them. It doesn’t seem like they can part from each other, because they just love each other that much. (人´∀`)☆゜’・:*

Then suddenly, both Tsubaki and Azusa asks how Ema feel towards them. At first Ema thinks they’re asking her to choose one of them, but then both Tsubaki and Azusa confess that they love Ema and their twin — kissing her cheeks at the same time. Just like how Ema loves both of them, Tsubaki and Azusa can’t choose between her and their twin.. so they decided to just treasure both. (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ From now on, the three of them will always be together.

Tsubaki: “I love you. Please become ours.”
Azusa: “I love you. We belong to you.”

||萌||ョ´∀`。)萌えぇ~↑

When they ask for her answer, Ema finally tells Tsubaki and Azusa that she loves them. She can’t think straight anymore as they hug and kiss her at the same time, and the only thing left on her mind is the sweet future which lies ahead for the three of them. Then she entrusts her body to them, and everything fades to black. (*ノ∀ノ)イヤン


Yay 3P ending with the twins! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧
Now bring on Brilliant Blue please. I seriously need a massive amount of Azusa to charge my soul with, and this ending alone isn’t enough. In fact, it only makes me crave for more. Having Tsubaki and Azusa blushing at you at the same time should be listed as a crime.

42 thoughts on “BROTHERS CONFLICT Passion Pink – Tsubaki & Azusa

  1. Thank you so much for this! It’s such a wonderful 3P ending! i can’t seem to get it though! >_< I think I missed out some family events! But I'll be trying again! :D

    • Tsubaki’s “2人の姿” event requires high family love and for Azusa to be at one heart, so you should be able to get their “stereo” event around that time by watching TV or something. After that just raise Azusa’s affection to three hearts before he collapses in February and max out the family love meter, then proceed on with Tsubaki’s route and you should get this ending. :D

  2. ZOMGASDFGHJKL– /dies
    AZUSA OMG WHY ARE YOU SO CUTE OTOMATE WHERE IS BRILLIANT BLUE ((((;゚Д゚))))))) Man 3P ending with the twins is so hot it’s almost Fuuto’s level of sexiness… Just more 萌ええ than Fuuto \(//∇//)\きゃー I wanna be Ema so badly right now OTL
    And, aww, the twins’ love for each other is way too sweet 8D Can’t choose between Ema and their twin, that’s just how closely bonded they are ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ♥

    • I still love Fuutan’s epilogue more, but yeah this 3P ending is so damn sexy. (*ノ∀ノ)イヤン The lines at the end are so suggestive, ignoring the fact that it takes place in the living room LOL. It doesn’t help that Akkun looks SO CUTE when he’s blushing, which kills me even more since who knows when Brilliant Blue is going to come out. ヽ(;▽;)ノ I love how the twins’ made their decision too. They love each other AND Ema, so instead of choosing one.. they just treasure both! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ Ema I seriously envy you for having two future husbands.

      • A-Azusa don’t blush like that– /dies of nosebleed
        No I envy Ema over having 13 brothers to choose from QwQ Wataru, Natsume, Azusa, Louis 8D … Andthenotsoimportattomebrothers /shot
        BRILLIANT BLUE WHERE?! QAQ

        • No matter what people say Fuuto will always be important to me. ; v ; But yeah they should start updating BB’s site. It looks so empty compared to PP’s.

  3. LOL I’ve never imagine there is a 3P ending in this game. But this ending is hot, Ema is a lucky girl ◕‿↼

    Argh… Briliiant Blue,,, please come sooner ლ(´ڡ`ლ)

    • I know right. I’d do anything to have the twins whisper into my ears. /shot
      Now for Brilliant Blue.. Otomate hasn’t done anything recently. Not even updating its site. I’m not saying they should release BB as soon as possible (since they have to fix all the bugs and such), but please make at least small updates to let us know the project is still alive. ;____;

  4. I.. I don’t usually like 3P endings but.. these twins.. I just can’t.. /collapses to the ground

    Ema you so lucky (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

    I feel a 3P ending suits the twins very well, with their relationship being the way it is. In some games it seems forced or even kinda creepy, but here it seems very sweet ( ´ ∀ ` )♥ And those lines at the end made me go asdfghkl; //////

    • Impossible to resist, I know. (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧
      Given how much the twins love each other, this ending indeed feels natural. It doesn’t feel like either of them forced his way into the relationship, and Ema can’t choose because she loves them equally. The ending is really short, but surprisingly ero at the same time. 8D

  5. OMG
    I don’t encounter much 3P endings and this really makes me so excited!!!
    blushing tsubaki AND azusa?! stop stealing my sleeping time!!!

  6. “Then she entrusts her body to them, and everything fades to black. (*ノ∀ノ)イヤン”

    ……I– wha– Are you telling me that they all had a threesome?! ━Σ(゚Д゚|||)

      • Hot. So hot. If I could understand Japanese, I’d get this game just for this ending I swear. (Although Fuuto is another enticement)

        I’d always had a yen to own my own personal harem though. This would be a good start.

        • Yeah BroCon has a lot of hot endings, so if you like naughty stuff (and don’t mind a few bugs) then you’ll definitely enjoy this game. xD

  7. MY MIND IS BLOWN. I thought Fuuto’s ending was naughty enough but t-this!!! Seriously?! O_O I think i’d need a while to get over it.. what’s the rating for PP? I’m going to flip a table if Fuuto and the twins get these hot endings but Masaomi does nothing but hold Ema’s hands and kiss her on the lips in his route lolol

    • Nooo, this isn’t the end yet!
      You have to see Kaname’s entire route for the best ero of the game. 8D
      As for Masaomi, you won’t get to see the process.. but you’ll get to see the result if you know what I mean LOL. There are no naughty stuff or ero moments like Kaname or Fuutan, but Masaomi stands on top if you look at the end result only. xD

      • wellllll ^_^ good enough I guess, I will mentally add the process in. Or some wonderful disgruntled fan could write a steamy fanfiction or two kyaha XD

        • Yeah. As long as we keep in mind that Masaomi is actually much stronger than he looks — in a lot of ways — our imaginations will run free. 8D

  8. Azusa.. His shy embarrassed face make me want to tease him.. XD
    Can’t wait for BB release..
    Too bad Natsume is an outsider.. I want him so much, but i guess he’s gonna have a similar event with Hikaru, since they both live outside the mansion.. ・゜゜・(/□\*)・゜゜・わ~ん
    I need some action from Natsume.. (っ`Д´)っ

    • I know right. The BB group’s blushing expressions are killing me, since it’s already July and BB’s release date is still nowhere in sight. Oh, and yeah I also think Natsume’s route will be similar to Hikaru. Ema met him in early November, so his route won’t start until then. It seems like he’s going to have lesser events as well. :<

  9. Omg… I must have this game!!! I totally love brother and sister relationships~ Even though some people says gross, incest. I’ll be like I don’t care! It’s just so cute, hot, and so forbidden. But I don’t understand that much Japanese. So darn… I want to know when Brilliant Blue is coming out. I want to see Azusa nii-chan~ along with the other characters.

    • Oh, but they’re not real siblings. They just became step-siblings after their parents got married. :D I want to know BB’s release date too.. I honestly don’t think it can come out in 2012. :_;

      • I know but I just like these kinds of stuff. And I heard that it’s going to be released out in 2013. :( Why…? Why must you make us wait?!

          • Probably I can understand since it’s very popular. But… us fangirls are dying to play the other brother’s routes. I mean I want to see how Azusa’s route is like~

          • Yes, even the fans in Japan are complaining. They’ve delayed the games for so long, and now they’re pushing BB back even more. ;__;

  10. God…my heart…I can’t take it…. -Explodes- <—- result of squealing due to a ending of her fave charts and Ema being lucky :3
    any im zoo jealous of her ;/ if I had the chance id run up to her and shout how lucky she is (;-;) I mean azusa AND Tsubaki? Talk about lucky for having those 2 :333

  11. Hmm, do you know if I have to get Azusa to 3 hearts without going on any dates with him? That’s what it took to get him to 3 hearts before Feb. 6, but now I’m not getting the valentine’s day scene with Tsubaki. :\

    • Yeah, you can just spend the week doing activities with Azusa. /o/
      I did that too because I kept dating Tsubaki during the weekend, but one or two dates should be fine I think.

      • I focused on Azusa entirely from 1/02 to 2/13 (minus dates) with two hearts already and I still couldn’t get him to a third heart, which is why I tried a date, too. ^^; I’ll see if I can pull it off with just one date with him and then date Tsubaki a few times before V-day. Ganbarimasu~

Leave a Reply (Please read the FAQ first!)

